canadamor.blogg.se

Nar shaddaa warehouse door
Nar shaddaa warehouse door











nar shaddaa warehouse door

Reward: +3 Presence Codex Entry: Galactic History 33: Dromund Kaas At the end of the hall will be a red strength shard that says it is. There is an elevator that will take you to the Lower Shadow Town Access Tunnels. Get on the ledge and follow around corner.

  • From the pipes climb onto the metal flipper and onto more pipes.
  • Jump up on the boxes at (X:2303, Y:3057 ) then follow the ledge to a bunch of pipes.
  • This is found in the lower shadow town access tunnels.
  • Reward: +3 Strength Codex Entry: Galactic History 37: Freedon Nadd You have to go through the Cunning Datacron pathway to get to the Yellow Matrix Shard datacron. You are advised to get the last 2 datacrons together. The routes are different for the last 2 datacrons. Nar Shaddaa has 3 separate datacrons for each faction and 2 that are the same. Nar Shaddaa is the first neutral planet that the player will encounter, despite the Republic and Empire sectors being separated. or I am somehow missing something.Īnyone recall doing this and how the heck they got there?Īny different guides not dulfy or swtor spy that someone knows? (They are both basically copy paste of each other.Nar Shaddaa also serves as a symbol of corruption run by the Hutt Cartel, the Smuggler's Moon supports a robust black market and is known for secretive dealings and illegal acts. I have looked around but see no other way to get to this area Not sure if they added the mobs after the guides were written. My only option was to release to med center, I was not allowed to resurrect in the republic area. I got through them once but it only got me to republic landing pad and the next batch killed me. But the hallway leading there is level 55 elite droids and a republic base. I have followed these directions and I can see where I need to go using the map and clicking on the "Lower Industrial Sector" door while I'm on the "Imperial Intelligence Gadget Warehouse" map. Droid is on the top of the building with an elevator" From Upper Industrial Sector go to > Republic Research Division > System West Elevator > Lower Office Atrium > Upper Office Atrium > Systech East Elevator > Imperial Intelligence Gadget Warehouse > Lower Industrial Sector. I have 5 of 6 - according to Dulfy and swtor-spy I need this one: (also I found all the others they listed no problem this is the only one they list that's left.













    Nar shaddaa warehouse door